Tweets

Yesterday, in an effort to stay a bit more connected to family and friends and also in an effort to better communicate what life is like in Madagascar, I decided to get a twitter account: @ryanbrazile.  At first I thought it would save me some time since writing a tweet is much shorter than writing a blog, but perhaps it will take up all my time now since there are so many interesting tweets out there to read.  Only time will tell.

Regardless, it will probably mean I blog a bit less.  You can see my tweets over on the right side of the blog, or just go there yourself: @ryanbrazile

One thought on “Tweets

Leave a Reply

