Traveling Mercies

Traveling Mercies

About the time this post is published, I will be in a car bound for Morondava.  I never imagined I would be traveling so much in Madagascar, but I’m off again, this time to a city on the West coast.  It’s twenty-four hours worth of driving; there is nowhere you can get quickly here in Madagascar.  We will be there ten days, helping put together a youth conference (youth here means 15-30 year-olds).  Please pray that we would have safe travels, and that these “youth” would be impacted by our teaching.

One thought on “Traveling Mercies

  1. Next to the Green Lantern…you’re my hero.
    And stay away from the gecko…I’ve heard rumors of foreign reptiles…

Leave a Reply

