The End

Well, I’m back in America now. Everything as far as my travel back to the United States could not have been smoother. Being back in America is a bit overwhelming, but I am excited for what God has in store for this next season of my life.

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank all of you who have been keeping up with my time in Madagascar, and who have been praying for me over the last several months.  I cannot tell you how grateful I am for your prayers or how amazing it was to see God at work in Madagascar and in my own life.  So much of that, I know, was through the help of your prayers. I have not gotten to see too many people since I have been back, but hopefully I will find a time to see you soon, and I can answer any questions you might have about my time in Madagascar.

On another note, this is the end of this particular blog.  Though I enjoy blogging, this one was more about Madagascar, so if I want to blog more, I will probably start a different one.  I’m not sure, however, whether or not Arkansas will provide as many interesting things to write about.  I’ll have to wait and find out.

I can’t think of a better way to do this so…

The End

 Oh, the depth of the riches of the wisdom and knowledge of God!
   How unsearchable his judgments,
   and his paths beyond tracing out!
Who has known the mind of the Lord?
   Or who has been his counselor?
Who has ever given to God,
   that God should repay them?
For from him and through him and for him are all things.
   To him be the glory forever! Amen.

Romans 11:33-36

Leave a Reply

